Contact persons departments

DepartmentName e-mail Telephone
Industrial Engineering & Innovation SciencesMs. B.A. van de Venb.a.v.d.ven@tue.nl +31 40 247 2281
Ms. A. J.A.M. Gerardu  a.j.a.m.gerardu@tue.nl+31 40 247 2281
Mechanical Engineering  Mrs. J.M.Am van de Donkiomw@tue.nl +31 40 247 2448 
Applied PhysicsMs. P.M.E. Siemonsp.m.e.siemons@tue.nl+31 40 247 2182 
Built Environment  Ms. H.A.M. Houben-Verhees  h.a.m.houben@tue.nl +31 40 247 3471
Chemical Engineering and ChemistryMs. G. Baasio.ce@tue.nl+31 40 247 8339 
Electrical EngineeringMs. E.J.A. Termeer BSc e.j.a.termeer@tue.nl  +31 40 247 4429 
Mathematics and Computer ScienceMr. Elmar Veenendaale.veenendaal@tue.nl
+31 40 247 2379 
Biomedical EngineeringMs. J.G.C. Hartholtj.g.c.hartholt@tue.nl+31 40 247 3396
Industrial DesignMs.drs. Y.L. Hubner  y.l.hubner@tue.nl+31 40 247 4988
STU/International OfficeMs.drs. A.R.L.A. Dijkhuis  a.r.l.a.dijkhuis@tue.nl  +31 40 247 4376
Ms.drs. P.G.J. van de Vorstp.g.j.v.d.vorst@tue.nl  +31 40 247 4312