4TU Master's degree program

The leading universities of technology in the Netherlands - Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), Delft University of Technology (TUD), the University of Twente (UT) and Wageningen University - have joined forces in the 4TU.Federation. Together they offer several Master's degree programs: Sustainable Energy Technology is one of them.


The program and courses of Sustainable Energy Technology are set up in close cooperation with colleagues from the TUD and UT. The three core programs are largely identical. The cooperation gives students the opportunity to profit from the specific strengths of all the three universities in various fields of sustainable energy technology.