Executive Board

The Executive Board (In Dutch: College van Bestuur or CvB) is the board of Eindhoven University of Technology. It is responsible for all administrative matters and the management of the university. All ancillary activities of the members of the Executive Board are approved by the Supervisory Board. The Executive Board consists of:

Ir. J.H.J. (Jan) Mengelers
Tel.: +31 (0)40 247 2201
E-mail: j.h.j.mengelers@tue.nl

Prof.dr.ir. F.P.T. (Frank) Baaijens
Rector magnificus
Tel.: +31 (0)40 247 3557 
E-mail: f.p.t.baaijens@tue.nl

Dr. M.M.N. (Nicole) Ummelen
Vice president
Tel: +31 (0)40 247 4534
E-mail: m.m.n.ummelen@tue.nl

Dr. S.W.H. (Susanne) van Weelden
Secretary of the University
Tel.: +31 (0)40 247 4540
E-mail: s.w.h.v.weelden@tue.nl