Below you find all employees of the department of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry sorted alphabetically.

In the menu on the left you can select other views or search specific persons within the department.

Name Section Positioncategory Room Tel. number Email
Aart, ir. H. van SPC PhD Stud. STO 1.49 +31 40-247 6152 Email to Aart, ir. H. van
Abbasi, S. SMP PhD Stud. STO 0.50 Email to Abbasi, S.
Abdelmohsen, dr. L.K.E.A. SBC UD STO 3.50 +31 40-247 2834 Email to Abdelmohsen, dr. L.K.E.A.
Adelizzi, B. SMO-M PD STO 4.46 +31 40-247 3912 Email to Adelizzi, B.
Aerts, A. MSc SMO-S PhD Stud. STO 4.31 Email to Aerts, A. MSc
Aguirre, dr. A. CRE PD STW 1.42 +31 40-247 5395 Email to Aguirre, dr. A.
Aizenberg, prof.dr. J. SMG n.a. STO 0. Email to Aizenberg, prof.dr. J.
Akiva, dr. A. SMG PD STO 2.29 +31 40-247 4220 Email to Akiva, dr. A.
Albers, P.T.M. SPC PhD Stud. STO 2.44 +31 40-247 8570 Email to Albers, P.T.M.
Al-Dhubhani, E.M.N. SMP PhD Stud. STO 0.47 Email to Al-Dhubhani, E.M.N.
Aloi, dr. A. SSM PD CE 1.44 +31 40-247 5414 Email to Aloi, dr. A.
Altay, dr. Y. SBC OWP STO 3.23 +31 40-247 3882 Email to Altay, dr. Y.
Amaral da Silva, D.V. MSc PPD TOIO STW 2.01 Email to Amaral da Silva, D.V. MSc
Andrade Bartolomeu, A. de MSc SFM PhD Stud. STO 1.40 +31 40-247 6125 Email to Andrade Bartolomeu, A. de MSc
Ansari, S. SMG PhD Stud. STO 2.42 +31 40-247 6062 Email to Ansari, S.
Aralaguppe Deepak Chandra, V.C. smm PhD Stud. STO 1.22 +31 40-247 2562 Email to Aralaguppe Deepak Chandra, V.C.
Ariens, M.I. MSc SMK PhD Stud. STW 3.3.26 Email to Ariens, M.I. MSc
Arts, A. MSc CRE PhD Stud. STW 1.22 +31 40-247 3779 Email to Arts, A. MSc
Assouw, F.A.M. van SFB OBP STW 2.25 +31 40-247 5799 Email to Assouw, F.A.M. van
Atkins, ir. D.L. SSM PhD Stud. CE 1.44 +31 40-247 5414 Email to Atkins, ir. D.L.
Azizova, G. MSc PPD TOIO STW 2. Email to Azizova, G. MSc

Total persons: 21