Departmental board

The Departmental Board is the administrative body at departmental level. Its four members are the dean, one vice dean per School and the Managing Director. These posts are appointed by the Executive Board. In addition, the Education Director acts as an advisory member. The Departmental Board also has two student members: the Education Officer of the Intermate study association and the Education Officer of the Industria study association. The Departmental Board holds final responsibility for the content and design of education and research.

Advisory staff of the board

Director of Education

Prof.dr. T. van Woensel

Counseling student member Intermate

Maud Boijmans

Counseling student member Industria

Farah Schepens


Appointments with members of the Board can be made via the Board Secretariat:

Tel: +31 (0)40 247 2635