Below you find all employees of the department of Mathematics and Computer Science sorted alphabetically.

In the menu on the left you can select other views or search specific persons within the department

Name Section Positioncategory Room Tel. number Email
Jagga, D. MSc ASD TOIO MF 5.079 +31 40-247 3908 Email to Jagga, D. MSc
Jain, A. MSc ASD TOIO MF 5.079 +31 40-247 3908 Email to Jain, A. MSc
Jalba, dr. A.C. A&V UD MF 4.063 +31 40-247 4423 Email to Jalba, dr. A.C.
Jama, I.A. MSc BURO W&I OBP MF 5.062 +31 40-247 4766 Email to Jama, I.A. MSc
Jansen, dr. B.M.P. A&V UD MF 4.099 +31 40-247 8891 Email to Jansen, dr. B.M.P.
Jansen, dr. D.N. MDSE OWP MF 6.077 +31 40-247 3991 Email to Jansen, dr. D.N.
Jansen, G.R.J. DPO OBP MF 5.070 +31 40-247 2497 Email to Jansen, G.R.J.
Janssen, A.J.E.M. STO OWP MF 4.090 +31 40-247 4541 Email to Janssen, A.J.E.M.
Jarnikov, dr. D.S. PDEng SENS UD MF 6.123 Email to Jarnikov, dr. D.S. PDEng
Jong, M.J.M.J. IS-WSK&I Secretary MF 7.101 +31 40-247 2602 Email to Jong, M.J.M.J.
Jorritsma, J. STO PhD Stud. MF 4.91 Email to Jorritsma, J.
Joshi, A. ST TOIO MF 5.5.082 Email to Joshi, A.

Total persons: 12