Available Projects

Enhancement of performance and chemical stability of polyelectrolyte membranes for salts and micropollutants removal in wastewater
Benjamin Chatillon - STO 0.48, b.chatillon@tue.nl , more information can be found here

Membranes for the removal of micropollutants for drinking water production
Anna Casimiro, STO 0.48, a.casimiro@tue.nl ,  more information can be found here

Mixed matrix membranes chemical conversion
Machiel van Essen, STO 0.50, m.v.essen@tue.nl , more information can be found here

Modeling of aniosotropic mixed matrix membranes
Machiel van Essen, STO 0.50, m.v.essen@tue.nl , more information can be found here

Block copolymer membranes for biogas upgrading
Menno Houben, STO 0.48, m.houben@tue.nl , more information can be found here

Ion exchange membrane separators in all-organic redox flow-batteries
Remy Jacquemond, STO 0.50, r.r.jacquemond@tue.nl , more information can be found here

Membranes for the selective recovery of ionic species and nutrients
Joey Kloos, STO 0.50, j.j.h.kloos@tue.nl , more information can be found here

Development of membranes for forward osmosis applications in food processing
Pelin Oyamic Akin, STO 0.50, p.oymaci.akin@tue.nl , more information can be found here

Power-2-Gas: Composite hollow fiber membrane development
Cees Weijers, STO 0.49, c.weijers@tue.nl , more information can be found here