Nanolab staff

Contact

dr. Huub Ambrosius
T:
+31 40 - 247 5116
E:
H.P.M.M.Ambrosius@tue.nl
drs. Barry Smalbrugge
E:
e.smalbrugge@tue.nl
ing. Jeroen Bolk
T:
+31 40 - 247 3191
E:
J.Bolk@tue.nl
Robert van de Laar
T:
+31 40 - 247 8566
E:
H.W.J.J.v.d.Laar@tue.nl
ing. Erik Jan Geluk
T:
+31 40 - 247 4368
E:
E.J.Geluk@tue.nl
ing. Tjibbe de Vries
T:
+31 40 - 247 4399
E:
t.d.vries@tue.nl
ing. Frank van Otten
E:
F.W.M.v.Otten@tue.nl
ing. René van veldhoven
T:
+31 40 - 247 4858
E:
P.J.Veldhoven@tue.nl
Beatriz Barcones Campo
T:
+31 40 - 247 4672
E:
b.barcones@tue.nl
ing. Jeroen van Gerwen
T:
+31 6-81509553
E:
j.v.gerwen@tue.nl
B Eng Martijn Dijstelbloem
T:
+31 40 - 247 5324
E:
m.g.dijstelbloem@tue.nl
Nando Harmsen
T:
+31 40 - 247 3385
E:
h.n.harmsen@tue.nl
Herman Leijssen
T:
+31 40 - 247 4201
E:
H.Leijssen@TUE.NL