Energy Topsector scholarships

Three students - Jeroen Bleker, Bart Hendriks, Tim Wissink -  who participated in the Energy Transition Track of the TU/e Honors Academy were granted Energy Topsector scholarships. The Energy Transition Track is organized by Strategic Area Energy.

In total 5 TU/e master students obtained this scholarship (out of 18 scholarships in total). Students and companies will co-operate to search for innovative solutions to speed up the energy transition. Topics and projects which the students will work on still need to be determined.

Cursor article (Dutch only)