Our team

Our team consists of:

The project board

  • Robert van der Drift
  • Peter Hilbers
  • Paul Hofman
  • Hanneke Koppers
  • Hans Louwhoff
  • Bart Smolders

The stakeholders community and research

The project team

  • Christine Praasterink (project manager)
  • Ingrid de Kort (product owner research)
  • Erik de Jong (product owner community)
  • Ronnie Matijsen (manager MaxServ)
  • Michiel Grootel (project manager ICT)
  • Petra Dickhaut (project manager Pure)
  • Judith Smits (communication manager)