Contact

Laboratory of Materials and Interface Chemistry

Eindhoven University of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry
Helix Building - Floor 2 East Wing -
Het Kranenveld 14
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Eindhoven Center for Mulitscale Electron Microscopy

Eindhoven University of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry
Helix Building - STW 0.13
Het Kranenveld 14
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherland
E: cmem@tue.nl

CMEM Microscopy Request Form for internal use.

CMEM Microscopy Request Form for external use.

Procedure request SEM and / or TEM measurements and training.
Please complete the correct CMEM Request Form (internal TU/e or external). PhD students and PD have to fill in the name of their coach and ask for approval. When completed please send the form to cmem@tue.nl.

After submission the request will be reviewed and a CMEM contact person will be assigned. The CMEM Team meets every other Friday. They aim to send a response within 2 weeks after receipt of the request.

prof.dr. N.A.J.M. Sommerdijk

Chair: Bio-inspired and Multiscale Materials

Office: Helix STO 2.30
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 5870
Email: n.sommerdijk@tue.nl
URL: www.cryotem.com 

prof.dr. G. de With emeritus

Chair: Materials Science

Office: Helix STO 2.37
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 4947
Email: g.d.with@tue.nl

Secretary

Mrs. I. Scholten

Office: Helix STO 2.34
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 2770
Email: Secr-SMG-ST@tue.nl

 

 

dr. Heiner Friedrich

Office: Helix STO 2.25
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 3041
Email: h.friedrich@tue.nl

dr. Jos Laven

Office: Helix STO 2.42
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 3682
Email: j.laven@tue.nl

Paul Bomans

Technical Support CryoTEM

Office: Helix STO 2.33
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 3197
Email: p.h.h..bomans@tue.nl

Rick Joosten

Techical Support

Office: Helix STO 2.29
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 8079
Email: r.r.m.joosten@tue.nl

ing. P. Schmit

Technical Support OM / SEM

Office Helix STO 2.24
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 8140
Email: p.schmit@tue.nl

ir. Ingeborg Schreur-Piet

Technical Support SEM

Office Helix STO 2.33
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 3529
Email: i.schreur@tue.nl

ing. Anne Spoelstra

Technical Support TEM

Office Helix STO 2.24
Phone: +31 (0) 40 247 3033
Email: a.b.spoelstra@tue.nl