Announcement department EE

As of September 1st, 2016 Sonia Heemstra de Groot is appointed Scientific Director of the Center for Wireless Technology. Sonia is succeeding Peter Baltus. She will continue her duties as Professor Heterogeneous Network Architectures (HNA) within the group Electro-Optical Communication(ECO).

Peter will be appointed in the function of Chair of the group Mixed-signal Microelectronics (MsM) from January 1st, 2017. Peter will succeed Arthur van Roermund.