Physics of Nanostructures

Below you find all employees of the research group Physics of Nanostructures grouped by position.

Name Positioncategory Position descr. Room Tel. number Email
Pul, C. van UHD Universitair Hoofddocent FLX 0.111 +31 40-247 5625 Email to Pul, C. van
Janssen, M.J.A. OWP Docent FLX 0.111 +31 40-247 3483 Email to Janssen, M.J.A.
Kommers, drs. D.R. PD Postdoc FLX 0. Email to Kommers, drs. D.R.
Maas, A.H. PDEng PhD Stud. Promovendus FLX 0.111 Email to Maas, A.H. PDEng
Lammerts, I.M.M. OBP Onderwijscoördinator FLX 0.110 +31 6-28833594 Email to Lammerts, I.M.M.
Langenhuizen - Keulen, A.B.R.J. Secretary Secretaresse FLX 0.110 +31 40-247 2134 Email to Langenhuizen - Keulen, A.B.R.J.
Dierick - van Daele, dr. A.T.M. n.a. (onbekend) FLX 0.123 Email to Dierick - van Daele, dr. A.T.M.
Dijk, dr. T. van n.a. (onbekend) FLX 0.120 +31 40-247 5625 Email to Dijk, dr. T. van
Hulsen, ir. D.J.W. n.a. (onbekend) FLX 0.123 +31 40-247 5625 Email to Hulsen, ir. D.J.W.
Meijer, E.J. n.a. (onbekend) FLX 0. Email to Meijer, E.J.
Minkels, T.J.M. n.a. (onbekend) FLX 0. Email to Minkels, T.J.M.

Total persons: 11