Scientific staff

Below you find a list of all scientists of the department Electrical Engineering in alphabetical order.

In the menu on the left you can select other views or search for specific persons in the department.

Name Section Positioncategory Room Tel. number Email
Oei, prof.dr. S.G. SPS HGL FLX 7.104 Email to Oei, prof.dr. S.G.
Okonkwo, dr. C.M. ECO UD FLX 9.089 +31 40-247 5066 Email to Okonkwo, dr. C.M.
Oliari Couto Dias, V. SPS PhD Stud. FLX 7.066 Email to Oliari Couto Dias, V.
Omisakin, A.E. MSc EM PhD Stud. FLX 9.078 +31 40-247 5452 Email to Omisakin, A.E. MSc
Oostrum, drs. N.H.M. van SPS PhD Stud. FLX 0. Email to Oostrum, drs. N.H.M. van
Overeem, prof.dr. S. SPS HGL FLX 7.102 +31 40-247 7315 Email to Overeem, prof.dr. S.
Ozkan, dr. L. CS UD FLX 5.128 +31 40-247 3284 Email to Ozkan, dr. L.

Total persons: 7