Contact

Visiting address
Department of Industrial Design
Building 32, Laplace
Laplace 32
5612 AZ Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Navigation address*
De Zaale, Eindhoven

*On TU/e Campus we use internal adresses. Enter 'De Zaale' as address in your navigational equipment. Once you are on campus, follow the signs to Building 32, Laplace.

Reception Laplace building
T: +31 40 – 247 2625
E: receptie.laplace@tue.nl 

Postal Address
Eindhoven University of Technology
Department of Industrial Design
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Industrial Design Secretariat

Secretariat Education

Annemarie van Malsen
E: secretariaat.education@tue.nl  
T: +31 40 247 3922

Secretariat Departmental Board

Hanneke Driessen
E: j.e.p.w.driessen@tue.nl 
T: +31 40 247 4731

 

Lucia Baselmans - Kearns
E: L.Baselmans-Kearns@tue.nl
T: +31 40 247 2209

Communications

Student information activities
Internal communications

Lieke Thijssen
E: e.t.thijssen@tue.nl
T: +31 40 247 8696

Exhibitions and events
(Dutch Design Week)
Research and valorisation
Press and media 

Jeanette Schoumacher
E: J.A.Schoumacher@tue.nl 
T: +31 40 247 5388

Companies

Network coordinator 

Annaluisa Franco
E: a.franco@tue.nl
T: +31 40 247 6120

Research Secretariat

Future Everyday

Sabine Smits
E: S.S.J.L.Smits@tue.nl
T: +31 40-247 2102

Future Everyday

Rosalinde Kennis
E: R.H.C.Kennis@tue.nl 
T: +31 40-247 7330

Systemic Change

Anny Prinsen
E: e.f.a.prinsen@tue.nl
T: +31 40-247 5924

Systemic Change

Liesbeth van de Water
E: l.a.v.d.water@tue.nl 
T: +31 40 2475648