Research Clusters

From the 1st of January 2018 and onwards the organization of the department has two research clusters: Future Everyday and Systemic Change.

Untill the end of 2017 the department consisted of four capacity groups:

  • Designed Intelligence (DI), prof.dr. Matthias Rauterberg and Loe Feijs
  • User Centered Engineering (UCE), Berry Eggen and Jean-Bernard Martens
  • Designing Quality in Interaction (DQI), Caroline Hummels
  • Business Process Design (BPD), prof.dr. Lin-Lin Chen