Ambassadors

Our international ambassadors inform prospective students about their study and life in the Netherlands. They will be pleased to hear from you.

Chibuzo Obi

Master's program: Industrial and Applied Mathematics

Specialization: Discrete Mathematics and Applications: Cryptography

Year graduated: August 2008

Home country: Nigeria

Current job: Information Security consultant 

Contact: chibuzo.obi@hotmail.com

Patricia Fuentes Montoya

Master's program: Embedded Systems

Year graduated: August 2008

Home country: Colombia

Contact: Patricia.Fuentes@gmail.com

More information about Patricia in the Alumni Newsletter.

Vryan Gil Palma

Master's program: Industrial and Applied Mathematics (Erasmus Mundus)

Year graduated: August 2008

Home country: Philippines

Current job: teaching as an instructor at the Institute of Mathematics, University of the Philippines, Quezon City, Phillipines, and at the same time pursuing a PhD in Mathematics

Contact: vgpalma@math.upd.edu.ph

Muhammad Rizwan Asghar

Master's program: Computer Science and Engineering

Special master: Information Security Technology  

Year graduated: August 2009

Home country: Pakistan

Current job: PhD in Italy (Trento)

Contact: m.r.asghar@student.tue.nl

Arya Adriansyah

Master's program:Computer Science and Engineering

Master's thesis was conducted in the group Architecture of Information Systems

Year graduated: August 2009

Home country: Indonesia

Current job: PhD at TU/e (from November 2009)

Contact: arya.adriansyah@gmail.com

Alvaro Oceguera Valenzuela

Master's program:Embedded Systems

Year graduated: August 2009

Home country: Mexico

Contact: alvaro.oceguera@gmail.com