Below you find all employees of the department of Mathematics and Computer Science sorted alphabetically.

In the menu on the left you can select other views or search specific persons within the department

Name Section Positioncategory Room Tel. number Email
Occello, D. MSc ASD TOIO MF 5.079 Email to Occello, D. MSc
Olah, D. A&V PhD Stud. MF 4.143 +31 40-247 5385 Email to Olah, D.
Olcer, T.U. MSc ASD TOIO MF 5.079 Email to Olcer, T.U. MSc
Oorschot - van Engeland, M.L.L. van ST Secretary MF 5.080 A +31 40-247 4334 Email to Oorschot - van Engeland, M.L.L. van
Ophelders, T.A.E. MSc A&V PhD Stud. MF 4.104B +31 40-247 8902 Email to Ophelders, T.A.E. MSc
Otten, M. SENS Secretary MF 6.061 +31 40-247 2853 Email to Otten, M.
Otterloo, P.J. van PDO OBP MF 6.71A +31 40-247 4449 Email to Otterloo, P.J. van
Overdevest, P.E.M. PDPDS TOIO MB 0. Email to Overdevest, P.E.M.
Ozcelebi, dr. T. SENS UD MF 6.066 +31 40-247 4426 Email to Ozcelebi, dr. T.
Ozen, S. MSc SENS PhD Stud. MF 6.108 +31 40-247 7381 Email to Ozen, S. MSc

Total persons: 10