TU Eindhoven

Media relations

The media relations team is happy to assist journalists covering TU/e. Please contact us for more background on particular stories, to arrange interviews with researchers, or for information about filming on campus.

Media Relations Team

Barend Pelgrim

+31 (0)40 247 3030 / +31 (0)6 28 78 27 89 / b.j.g.pelgrim@tue.nl

Barry van der Meer

+31 (0)40 247 4061 / +31 (0)6 2878 3207 / b.v.d.meer@tue.nl / Out of office: Friday

Ivo Jongsma

+31 (0)40 247 2110 / +31 (0)6 4442 0799 / i.l.a.jongsma@tue.nl / Out of office: Wednesday

Aldo Brinkman

+31 (0)40 247 5965 / +31 (0)6 1834 7931 / a.g.m.brinkman@tue.nl Out of office: Friday

Tom Lemmens

+31 (0)40 247 8510 / t.p.j.lemmens@tue.nl / Out of office: Wednesday

Hilde de Laat

+31 (0)40 247 5712 / +31 (0)6 1821 0831 / h.h.a.d.laat@tue.nl

Contact Us

  • Visiting address

    Media relations team
    Kennispoort 3rd floor
    John F. Kennedylaan 2
    5612 AB Eindhoven
    The Netherlands