Media relations

The media relations team is located in the Kennispoort building, on the third floor. For a map of the campus please check static.tue.nl/fileadmin/content/universiteit/diensten/dh/24-11-2016_TUe_Plattegrond.pdf

Barend Pelgrim (spokesman)
+31 40 247 3030 | +31 6 2878 2789 l b.j.g.pelgrim@tue.nl 

Ivo Jongsma (science information officer and dep. spokesman)
+31 40 247 2110 l mob +31 6 4442 0799 l i.l.a.jongsma@tue.nl
Out of office: Wednesday 

Barry van der Meer (science information officer)
+31 40 247 4061 l mob +31 6 2878 3207 l b.v.d.meer@tue.nl
Out of office: Friday

Hilde de Laat (science information officer)
+31 40 247 5712 l mob +31 6 1821 0831 l h.h.a.d.laat@tue.nl

Aldo Brinkman (science information officer)
+31 40 247 5965 | mob +31 6 1834 7931 | a.g.m.brinkman@tue.nl
Out of office: Friday

Tom Lemmens (science information officer)
+31 40 247 8510 | t.p.j.lemmens@tue.nl
Out of office: Wednesday