The Built Environment Team for Health (BETH) consist currently of the following researchers at the department of the built environment:

Prof.dr. Helianthe Kort  
- Coordinator Health in the Built Environment
- Chair Building Healthy Environments for Future Users
Maaike Riemersma BSc  
- Secretary Health in the Built Environment
- Research Policy Advisor Built Environment Astrid Kemperman (chair Urban Planning Group) Pauline van den Berg (chair Real Estate Management and Development)
Dr. Ing. Lada Hensen-Centnerová (Smart Cities Program)
Ir. Sophie Rousseau (Students involvement and chair Urban Systems & Real Estate) Oana Druta (chair Urbanism and Urban Architecture)