Contact en bereikbaarheid

Visiting address
Department of Industrial Design
Building 32, Laplace
Laplace 32
5612 AZ Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Navigation address*
De Zaale, Eindhoven

*On TU/e Science Park we use internal adresses. Enter 'De Zaale' as address in your navigational equipment. Once you are on campus, follow the signs to Building 32, Laplace.

Reception Laplace Building
T: 040 – 247 2625
E: receptie.laplace@tue.nl 

Postal Address
Eindhoven University of Technology
Department of Industrial Design
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB Eindhoven
The Netherlands

General e-mail address
E: industrialdesign@tue.nl

Industrial Design Secretariat
Education SecretariatAnnemarie van Malsen
E: secretariaat.education@tue.nl  
T: +31 40 247 3922
Departmental Board SecretariatHanneke Driessen
E: j.e.p.w.driessen@tue.nl 
T: +31 40 247 4731
Janna Schoonbrood - Verkaik 
E: j.t.schoonbrood-verkaik@tue.nl  
T: +31 40 247 2209
Communication
Student information activities
Press and media

Lieke Thijssen
E: e.t.thijssen@tue.nl
T: +31 40 247 8696

Exhibitions and events
(Dutch Design Week)
Press and media 
Jeanette Schoumacher
E: J.A.Schoumacher@tue.nl 
T: +31 40 247 5388
Research Secretariat
Business Process Design Liesbeth van de Water
E: l.a.v.d.water@tue.nl 
T: +31 40 2475648
Designing Quality in InteractionAnny Prinsen
E: e.f.a.prinsen@tue.nl
T: +31 40-247 5924
Designed IntelligenceSecretariat DI
E: secretariaat.DI@tue.nl
T: +31 40-247 2102
User Centered EngineeringRosalinde Kennis
E: R.H.C.Kennis@tue.nl 
T: +31 40-247 7330