SET Medewerkers

prof. dr. M.G.J. van den Brand (Mark)

Position: Full Professor and vice-dean of the department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Room: MF 6.086A
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 2744
E-mail: m.g.j.v.d.brand@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

Prof. dr. J.J. Vinju (Jurgen)

Position: Full Professor
Room: MF 6.079A
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 2904
E-mail: j.j.vinju@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

dr. A. Serebrenik (Alexander)

Position: Associate professor
Room: MF 6.087
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 3595
E-mail: a.serebrenik@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

dr. L.J.A.M. Somers (Lou)

Position: Associate Professor
Room: MF 6.079a
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 2805
E-mail: l.j.a.m.somers@tue.nl
Employee page

dr.ir. I. Barosan (Ion)

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.091
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 3764
E-mail: i.barosan@tue.nl
Employee page

dr. ir. L.G.W.A. Cleophas (Loek)

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.077
Telephone: +31 (0)40 2474553
E-mail: l.g.w.a.cleophas@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

dr. C. Huizing (Kees)

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.092
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 4120
E-mail: c.huizing@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

dr. R. Kuiper (Ruurd)

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.089
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 4122
E-mail: r.kuiper@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

dr. Y. Luo (Luna)

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.083
Telephone: +31 (0) 40 247 8493
E-mail: y.luo2@tue.nl
Employee page

dr.ir. R. Schiffelers (Ramon)

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.079A
Telephone: +31 (0) 40 247 2406
E-mail: r.r.h.schiffelers@tue.nl
Employee page

dr. ir. T. Verhoeff (Tom)

Position: Assistant professor
Room: MF 6.093
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 4125
E-mail: t.verhoeff@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

dr. ing. A.J. Wijs (Anton)

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.077
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 3991
E-mail: a.j.wijs@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

dr. ir. G. Zwaan (Gerard)

Position: University Lecturer
Room: MF 6.091
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 4291
E-mail: g.zwaan@tue.nl
Employee page
Homepage

U. Tikhonova MSc (Ulyana)

Position: Researcher
Room: MF 6.085
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 5075
E-mail: u.tikhonova@tue.nl
Employee page

M.M. Mommers-Lenders MSc (Margje)

Position: Secretary
Room: MF 6.088
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 5145
E-mail: wsinset@tue.nl
Employee page

ir. E.T.J. Scheffers (Erik)

Position: Software Developer
Room: MF 6.090
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 2865
E-mail: e.t.j.scheffers@tue.nl
Employee page

PhD Students

K. Aslam MSc (Kousar)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.083
E-mail: k.aslam@tue.nl
Employee page

Ö. Babur MSc (Önder)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.083
E-mail: o.babur@tue.nl
Employee page

M.A. Botto Tobar MSc (Miguel)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.083
E-mail: m.a.botto.tobar@tue.nl
Employee page

A. Khabbaz Saberi (Arash)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.086b
E-mail: a.khabbaz.saberi@tue.nl

J.G.M. Mengerink MSc (Josh)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.086b
E-mail: j.g.m.mengerink@tue.nl
Employee page

S.M.J. de Putter MSc (Sander)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.086b
E-mail: s.m.j.d.putter@tue.nl
Employee page

W. Silva Torres MSc (Weslley)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.085
E-mail: w.silva.torres@tue.nl
Employee page

A.M. Sutii MSc (Ana-Maria)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.085
Telephone: +31 (0)40 247 8294
E-mail: a.m.sutii@tue.nl
Employee page

M. Verano Merino MSc (Mauricio)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.080
E-mail: m.verano.merino@tue.nl
Employee page

D. Zhang MSc (Dan)

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.085
E-mail: d.zhang@tue.nl
Employee page